Fakultät für Mathematik, Informatik und Statistik
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich
 

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Alt, Florian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4654 florian.alt@ifi.lmu.de
Augustin, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3520 thomas.augustin@stat.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bachmann, Sven Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4411 sven.bachmann@math.lmu.de
Batt, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4430 batt@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Biagini, Francesca Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4492 francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Bley, Werner Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4432 Werner.Bley@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Böhm, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9194 boehm@dbs.ifi.lmu.de
Bry, Francois Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9310 bry@lmu.de
Buchholz, Wilfried Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4413 buchholz@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Butz, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4665 andreas.butz@ifi.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Diening, Lars Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4456 Lars.Diening@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Donder, Hans-Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4612 donder@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Dürr, Detlef Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4477 duerr@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Fahrmeir, Ludwig Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 2220 Ludwig.Fahrmeir@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Forster, Otto Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435 forster@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Friedel, Caroline Prof. Dr. +49-(0)89-2180-4056 Caroline.Friedel@bio.ifi.lmu.de
Fries, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4630 email@christian-fries.de
Fritsch, Rudolf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4474 fritsch(at)math.lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gänßler, Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435
Gasteiger, Hedwig Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4631
Georgii, Hans-Otto Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435
Goertsches, Oliver Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4448 goertsches@math.lmu.de
Greven, Sonja Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3803 sonja.greven@stat.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hegering, Heinz-Gerd Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9146 hegering@lrz.de
Heun, Volker Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4341 Volker.Heun@bio.ifi.lmu.de
Hofmann, Martin Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180-9341 m.hofmann@ifi.lmu.de
Hußmann, Heinrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4651 heinrich.hussmann@ifi.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kalf, Hubert Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435 Hubert.Kalf@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Kasch, Friedrich Prof. Dr. +49 8178 5498 Friedrich.Kasch@t-online.de
Kauermann, Göran Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6253 goeran.kauermann@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Kokarev, Gerasim Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4446
Kotschick, Dieter Prof.D. Phil. (Oxon) +49 (0)89 2180-4444
Kranzlmüller, Dieter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9145 kranzlmueller@ifi.lmu.de
Kraus, Günther Prof. Dr. Guenther.Kraus@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Kreuter, Frauke Prof. Dr. +49 89 2180 2763 frauke.kreuter@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Kriegel, Hans-Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9191 kriegel@dbs.ifi.lmu.de
Kröger, Fred Prof. Dr. +49-89-2180-9151 (Sekretariat) kroeger@informatik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Leeb, Bernhard Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180-4450
Linnhoff-Popien, Claudia Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9149 linnhoff@ifi.lmu.de
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Merkl, Franz Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4482
Meyer-Brandis, Thilo Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4489 Meyer-Brandis@math.lmu.de
Mittnik, Stefan Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180-5400 finmetrics@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Morel, Fabien Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4426 morel@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4434
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ohlbach, Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9300 ohlbach@pms.ifi.lmu.de
Oppel, Ulrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4493 Ulrich.Oppel@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Osswald, Horst Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4430 Horst.Osswald@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Panagiotou, Konstantinos Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4419 Konstantinos.Panagiotou@math.lmu.de
Pareigis, Bodo Prof. Dr.
Pickl, Peter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4473 Peter.Pickl@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Prieß, Sibylla Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4430 Sibylla.Priess@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Richert, Walter Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435 Walter.Richert@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Rosenschon, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4422 Andreas.Rosenschon@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Rüger, Bernhard Prof. Dr.
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sachs, Albert Prof. Dr. Albert.Sachs@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Volker Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3325 volker.schmid@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Schneeweiß, Hans Prof. Dr.
Schneider, Hans-Jürgen Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435 Hans-Juergen.Schneider@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Schottenloher, Martin Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435
Schuster, Hans Werner Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435
Schwichtenberg, Helmut Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4413
Siedentop, Heinz Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4409 h.s@lmu.de
Sørensen, Thomas Østergaard Prof.Ph.D. +49 (0)89 2180-4622 Thomas.Soerensen@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Steinlein, Heinrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4430 Heinrich.Steinlein@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Svindland, Gregor Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4628
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tutz, Gerhard Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3044 gerhard.tutz@stat.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ufer, Stefan Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4451
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vogel, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4625 Thomas.Vogel@math.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Weichselberger, Kurt Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2404 weichsel@stat.uni-muenchen.de
Wirsing, Martin Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-9154 wirsing@ifi.lmu.de
Wolffhardt, Klaus Prof. Dr. wolffhardt@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zimmer, Ralf Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4052 Ralf.Zimmer@bio.ifi.lmu.de
Zimmermann, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4427 Wolfgang.Zimmermann@mathematik.uni-muenchen.de
Zöschinger, Helmut Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4435